Meet The Team

These are the Trustees, Committee and Representatives that comprise He Mana Toi Moehau Trust.


Although Creative Coromandel is now an independent, registered Charitable Trust (December 2017) with no affiliations to a regional or national body, a cooperative working relationship is maintained with TCDC.


A close working relationship also exists with the region’s arts council, Creative Waikato.


Please don't hesitate to contact Creative Coromandel with any questions.


Contact info:

Meet The Team

He Mana Toi Moehau Trust

John McEnteer

Committee - Hauraki Maori Trust Board representative.

Martin Rodley

Committee - TCDC Representative

Bernadette Ross

Trustee - Whangamata Representative

Jan Wright

Chair & Trustee Mercury Bay Representative

John Eaglen

Trustee - Coromandel Town Representative

Rob Johnston

Trustee - Thames Representative

Terry Walker

Trustee - Whangamata Representative

Warwick Mather

Committee - Coromandel Town Representative